When the current time period of your organisation is manually updated in between time periods, the organisation's current time period mode becomes 'manual'. This is to allow you to set up any custom time periods as current time periods, as and when you need.

In such cases, when the mode becomes 'manual', Ally auto time period update will not happen and the users are expected to manually change the time period. Alternatively, reach out to our Support team at [email protected] to reset the mode to automatic update to get your current time periods updated automatically.

Did this answer your question?