What are my payment options?
You can pay by credit card.
Our team has inactive users. Do we still have to pay for them?
Nope. We only charge you for active users (i.e., users who have not been manually deactivated). If any of your users are deactivated, we will add a pro-rated credit for any remaining time to your account.
We need to add new users to our team. How will that be billed?
Simply invite as many users as you need. We’ll make a prorated charge on your credit card once a month.
Some examples of your monthly cost by size of team:
- If the number of active users you have is 10 or less, the cost per month will be $39 per month on the monthly subscription and $29 per month on the annual subscription.
- If the number of active users is 11 or higher, the pricing will be computed based on the plan and the number of active users as mentioned here. For example, If the number of active users is 20, the cost per month for the 'growth' plan will be $190 for the monthly subscription and $140 for the annual subscription. If the number of active users is 50, the cost per month for the 'growth' plan will be $475 for the monthly subscription and $350 for the annual subscription.
Do I have to pay for every user in my Slack workspace if I use the Slack integration?
No, you only pay for the users using Ally.
Can I change my subscription?
Yes, you can upgrade your subscription or switch to Annual Billing under Admin -> Billing -> Your Subscription. Any changes will be reflected accordingly and an updated invoice will be sent.
Where can I find my invoices?
You can find all your invoices under Admin -> Billing.
What’s your cancellation and refund policy?
You can cancel at any time, and you’ll have access until the end of your subscription period (end of the month or year). We don’t offer refunds.